•  
  •  

Bauernhof Bogstlhof

Familie Mühlegger
Hausnr. 517
6215 Achenkirchen/Tirol

Welcome to the Bogstlhof

The family Mühlegger welcomes you to the Tyrolean farm in Achenkirch am Achensee. Our cows and chickens are looking forward to your visit.

Bogstlhof

Our family-run farm is located in a quiet, sunny location and has a beautiful mountain panorama and is in close proximity to the beautiful forest. The center is about 2.5 km away and the ski area "Christlum" is 6 km away. The bus stop for the free bus is in the immediate vicinity of our farm. Our cows are looking forward to your visit and can be seen at certain stable times accompanied by a person of the family Mühlegger.

Apartments

In our apartments you will find everything you need for an unforgettable vacation in harmony with animasl and nature. The apartments are equipped with bathroom, toilet, entrance hall, kitchen and numerous other amenities.

Achenkirch at the Achensee

In winter Achenkirch is a true paradise. The very snow-reliable ski area "Christlum-Lifte" (snowmaking facilities in the ski area) impresses with a wide range of services for skiers, snowboarders and children. If you prefer cross-country skiing, there are 53 cross-country trails available.

In summer you can expect untouched nature and a beautiful Achensee (lake). Discover nature on hikes or relax in the sun loungers on the sunbathing lawn.

We are looking forward to your visit.

Your family Mühlegger
Farm Bogstlhof | House No. 517 | 6215 Achenkirchen/Tirol | Phone: +43 664 32 98 057 | E-mail:

•  
  •  

Bauernhof Bogstlhof

Familie Mühlegger
Hausnr. 517
6215 Achenkirchen/Tirol

Herzlich Willkommen am Bogstlhof

Die Familie Mühlegger heißt Sie am Tiroler Bauernhof in Achenkirch am Achensee recht herzlich willkommen. Unsere Kühe und Hühner freuen Sich auf Ihren Besuch.

Bogstlhof

Unser familiär geführter Bauernhof befindet sich in ruhiger, sonniger Lage und besitzt ein herrliches Bergpanorama und ist in unmittelbarer Nähe zum wunderschönen Wald. Ins Zentrum sind es ca. 2,5 km und zum Skigebiet „Christlum“ sind es 6 km. Die Bushaltestelle für den gratis Bus befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu unserem Bauernhof. Unsere Kühe freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch und können zu gewissen Stallzeiten mit Begleitung einer Person der Familie Mühlegger gerne besucht werden.

Appartements

In unseren Appartements finden Sie alles, was Sie für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im Einklang mit Tier und Natur benötigen. Die Wohnungen sind ausgestattet mit Bad, WC, Vorraum, Wohnküche und zahlreichen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten.

Achenkirch am Achensee

Im Winter ist Achenkirch ein wahres Paradies. Das besonders schneesichere Skigebiet „Christlum-Lifte“  (Beschneiungsanlagen im Skigebiet) beeindruckt mit einem umfangreichen Angebot für Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Kindern. Sollten Sie Langlaufen bevorzugen, stehen Ihnen 53 Loipenkilometern zu Verfügung.

Im Sommer erwartet Sie unberührte Natur und ein wunderschöner Achensee. Entdecken Sie die Natur bei Wanderungen oder entspannen Sie in den hauseigenen Liegestühlen auf der Liegewiese.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Ihre Familie Mühlegger

Bauernhof Bogstlhof | Hausnr. 517 | 6215 Achenkirchen/Tirol | Tel.: +43 664 32 98 057 | E-Mail: